Roundtable Members

MEMBERSHIP/CITY REPRESENTATIVE ROSTER – AUGUST 2017

CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
Ahsha Safaí, Supervisor – ahsha.safai@sfgov.org

CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO MAYOR’S OFFICE
David Takashima, Representative – david.takashima@sfgov.org

CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE
Ivar C. Satero, Airport Director – Ivar.Satero@flysfo.com

COUNTY OF SAN MATEO BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
Dave Pine, Supervisor – dpine@smcgov.org

CITY/COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS OF SAN MATEO COUNTY (C/CAG) AIRPORT LAND USE COMMITTEE (ALUC)
Adam Kelly

TOWN OF ATHERTON
Elizabeth Lewis, Council Member/Roundtable Chairperson – elewis@ci.atherton.ca.us

CITY OF BELMONT
Douglas Kim, Council Member – dkim@belmont.com

CITY OF BRISBANE
Terry O’Connell, Council Member – terryoconnell@ci.brisbane.ca.us

CITY OF BURLINGAME
Ricardo Ortiz, Council Member – rortiz@burlingame.org

CITY OF DALY CITY
Glenn Sylvester, Mayor – dalycitymayor@gmail.com

CITY OF FOSTER CITY
Sam Hindi, Council Member – shindi@fostercity.org

CITY OF HALF MOON BAY
Harvey Rarback, Council Member – HRarback@hmbcity.com

TOWN OF HILLSBOROUGH
Alvin Royse, Council Member – Aroyse@hillsborough.net

CITY OF MENLO PARK
Peter Ohtaki, Council Member – piohtaki@menlopark.org

CITY OF MILLBRAE
Ann Schneider, Council Member – aschneider@ci.millbrae.com

CITY OF PACIFICA
Sue Digre, Council Member – digres@ci.pacifica.ca.us

TOWN OF PORTOLA VALLEY
Ann Wengert, Council Member – awengert@portolavalley.net

CITY OF REDWOOD CITY
Janet Borgens, Council Member – jborgens@redwoodcity.org

CITY OF SAN BRUNO
Ken Ibarra, Council Member – kibarra@ci.sanbruno.ca.us

CITY OF SAN CARLOS
Bob Grassilli, Council Member – bgrassilli@cityofsancarlos.org

CITY OF SAN MATEO
Rick Bonilla, Council Member – rbonilla@cityofsanmateo.org

CITY OF SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO
Mark Addigeo, Council Member / Roundtable Vice-Chairperson – mark.addiego@ssf.net

TOWN OF WOODSIDE
Deborah Gordon, Mayor – d.c.gordon@woodsidetown.org